Scientific committee:

The honorary scientific committee is assembled of practitioners proven in science and in clinical practice in their respective field. They have the important task of arranging the GRC’s 2019 scientific program to present the innovations and future directions of Regenerative Medicine.

Author and co-author of over 130 expert papers and monographs. Author of several professional and scientific lectures within the SLD, DLV, within the framework of continuous medical education at the Children’s Surgery Clinic

Shawket Alkhayal MB,Ch.B, MSc, FRCS (Urol)

Consultant Urologist and Andrologist

Consultant Urologist at Novomed Clinics and Director Novomed Men’s Health Clinics, since January 2018. Established Alkhayal Medical centre for Urology and andrology at Dubai Healthcare city in 2014, merging with Novomed Clinics in 2018.

Dr Michalis Chrysostomou

Obstetrics ,Gynaecology ,Endoscopic Surgery ,Reproductive Fertility and Assisted Reproduction, Aesthetic Gynaecology

Subscribed a lot of papers for the Acta- Obstetrics Gynaecological ,European Journal of Obstetricsand Gynaecology ,British Journal of Obstetrics and Gynaecology as well as in the scientific magazine of Greek Obstetric and Gynaecology and youth Gynaecology and Menopause.

Prof. Dr. Tahsin Beyzadeoğlu

Orthopaedics and Traumatology

Prof. Tahsin Beyzadeoğlu was born in 1971 in Bursa, Turkey. After graduating Trakya University Faculty of Medicine in 1994, he accomplished his specialty education in the year of 2000 at İstanbul University Cerrahpaşa Faculty of Medicine, Department of Orthopaedics and Traumatology.

Dr. Dzihan Abazovic

emergeny medicine specialist, lector

Dzihan Abazovic is an emergeny medicine specialist. He graduated from University of Belgrade Medical Faculty in 2007 and after graduation he got a fellowship and opportunity to work with Prof Dr Rui Fernando Pilotto in Hospital das Clinicas in Brazil where they worked in the field of clinical genetics and intercellular signaling.